skip to content | skip to navigation

graphics version | text version

Read our School Blog

Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2017
Mon 4 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 5 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Wed 6 September (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Thu 7 September Start of Term - School opens
Fri 20 October Break up for Half Term
23 to 27 October Half Term
Mon 30 October School Re-opens
Fri 22 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2017/18

Spring Term 2018
Mon 8 January Start of Term - School opens
19 to 23 February Half Term
Wed 28 March End of Term - School closes for Easter
Thu 29 March (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Summer Term 2018
Mon 16 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 7 May May Day Bank Holiday
28 May to 1 June Half Term
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer
Mon 23 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)
Tue 24 July (Training Day - School closed to pupils)